SMITHVILLE High School

Tradition of Excellence

AP Exam Schedule

AP Testing Schedule Now Available

AP Psychology: Monday, May 1 @ noon
AP Spanish Language: Tuesday, May 2 @ 8:00
AP English Literature: Wednesday, May 3 @ 8:00
AP US Government: Thursday, May 4 @ 8:00
AP United States History: Friday, May 5 @ 8:00
AP Biology: Monday, May 8 @ 8:00
AP Physics C Mechanics: Monday, May 8 @ noon                       
AP Calculus AB/BC: Tuesday, May 9 @ 8:00
AP English Language: Wednesday, May 10 @ 8:00
AP Comparative Government: Thursday, May 11 @ 8:00
AP World History: Thursday, May 11 @ 8:00
AP European History: Friday, May 12 @ 8:00
____________________________________________________________________
CLOSE