Primary Elementary School

A clean and simple progressive template

Building on a tradition of excellence, the mission of the Smithville R-II School District, located in a growing lakeside community, is to educate all students in a premier learning environment and to develop students to serve as proactive, compassionate leaders in an interconnected world by providing rigorous and meaningful opportunities for each student to reach his/her unique and full potential while being good stewards of our resources and investing in quality staff.

Smithville Primary Elementary School has an awesome support and custodial staff including:

 

Administrative Assistants:

Kay George

georgek@smithville.k12.mo.us

Alison Fisher

fishera@smithville.k12.mo.us

 

Custodians: 

Charles Layton

Ken Snyder


Reading Resource Aides:

Teresa Moorshead

moorshet@smithville.k12.mo.us

Sandra O'Donnell

odonels@smithville.k12.mo.us

 

Instructional Assistants: 
Brandi Hopper

hopperb@smithville.k12.mo.us

Kim Miller

millerk@smithville.k12.mo.us

Susan Welch

welchs@smithville.k12.mo.us

Kris Bailey

baileyk@smithville.k12.mo.us

Jennifer Abraminko

abraminj@smithville.k12.mo.us

Lorie Moorman

moormanl@smithville.k12.mo.us

 

School Nurse: 

Cassie Lawhon

lawhonc@smithville.k12.mo.us

 

Contacts

CLOSE