SMITHVILLE High School

Tradition of Excellence

  • Building on a tradition of excellence, the mission of the Smithville R-II School District, located in a growing lakeside community, is to educate all students in a premier learning environment and to develop students to serve as proactive, compassionate leaders in an interconnected world by providing rigorous and meaningful opportunities for each student to reach his/her unique and full potential while being good stewards of our resources and investing in quality staff.

    Smithville High School has an awesome support and custodial staff including:

     

    Lead Administrative Assistant:

    Candi Sutton

    suttonc@smithville.k12.mo.us

    Administrative Assistant/Communications Specialist: 

    Stacey Sapp 

    sapps@smithville.k12.mo.us

    Bookkeeper: 

    Allison Whitehead

    whitehead@smithville.k12.mo.us

    Registrar: 

    Miranda Lloyd 

    lloydm@smithville.k12.mo.us

     

    Custodians: 

    Kyle Neilsen

    Floyde Dray 

    Randy Moorman

    Cindy Wilson

    Rick Lanham  

     

    Instructional Assistants:

    Paula Ledford

    lodfordp@smithville.k12.mo.us

    Rechelle Hoffman

    hoffmanr@smithville.k12.mo.us

    Michael Mast

    mastm@smithville.k12.mo.us

    Kim Miller

    millerk@smithville.k12.mo.us

    Deanna Sharbono

    sharbond@smithville.k12.mo.us

    Lisa Slomsky

    SlomskyL@smithville.k12.mo.us

    Bev Still

    stillb@smithville.k12.mo.us

    Ellen Tamminga

    tamminge@smithville.k12.mo.us

     

    School Nurse: 

    Debbie Wilmes

    wilmesd@smithville.k12.mo.us

     

    Comments (-1)

Contacts

CLOSE